ItzPedrobeatz Releases Debut Album Titled “SO FAR” (Download All Tracks)


The wait is over as the contemporary high profile Music Producer/Song writer and Musical Art ItzPedrobeatz finally dropped his long anticipated “SO FAR” EP album.

If you all will agree with me, the multi talented and multiple award winning sound producer Peter Lanre popularly known as Pedrobeatz is arguably one of the most prolific and fast rising music producers in Nigeria at the moment.


His debut 11 tracker EP album is a fire bomber that features varieties of top Artists in the industry, having the likes of E Voice James, Spotlyt of CoolFM, Meesta Mega CoolFM, Danny C, Eleve Sean, DJ Minister, Fawazzy, Emmykrane, Ajax, Young Gee, ElekTro, Leemo and RichyRoo with production credit going to Qewebeats, Dr Sirme, Justbeat, Ogbenisticks and Perdobeatz himself  who produced about 8 tracks off the album. Pedrobeatz is also credited for the mixing and mastering of all the tracks.

This is the EP album for the eclectic listeners and diverse audience as “Pedrobeatz” curates an album list that is as musical and befitting for every music lovers out there.

And you know what, It’s actually nice to talk about what makes “SO FAR” Album great, but you know another thing? It feels even better to be the first to listen to this Album.


Download, listen and Enjoy “Pedrobeatz” SO FAR EP ALBUM below:-







Thanks for visiting Bamiscrib Naija. Drop your comment here